Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Tuesday 1st September 202019:30Prayer Meeting
In the Cross Link Centre, with social distancing
Thursday 3rd September 202010:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 6th September 202009:30Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship - Rev. S. Coles and Leslie Coles
With social distancing, no singing, and other precautions. We are unable to serve refreshments after the service.
Tuesday 8th September 202019:30Prayer Meeting
In the Cross Link Centre, with social distancing
Thursday 10th September 202010:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 13th September 202009:30Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship - Rev. S. Coles
With social distancing, no singing, and other precautions. We are unable to serve refreshments after the service.
Tuesday 15th September 202019:30Prayer Meeting
In the Cross Link Centre, with social distancing
Thursday 17th September 202010:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 20th September 202009:30Prayer Meeting
10:30Morning Worship - David Borrows and Sheila Osborne
With social distancing, no singing, and other precautions. We are unable to serve refreshments after the service.
Monday 21st September 202019:30Deacons' Meeting
Tuesday 22nd September 202019:30Prayer Meeting
In the Cross Link Centre, with social distancing
Thursday 24th September 202010:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 27th September 202009:30Prayer Meeting
10:30Harvest Festival - Rev. S. Coles
All contributions, which will be passed to Paignton Community Larder, are very welcome. The service has social distancing, no singing, and other precautions. We are unable to serve refreshments after the service.
Tuesday 29th September 202019:30Prayer Meeting
In the Cross Link Centre, with social distancing
<< August